Our publications

Below you will find our official publications.

Why vote RESOC according to Jean Tschopp, Daniel Brélaz and Karine Clerc!

(26.02.2021, Video)

Why can the union of the forces of the left make things happen in Crissier? Listen to the words of our supporters: Jean Tschopp (PS), Daniel Brélaz (Vert · e · s) and Karine Clerc (POP). Vote en bloc, vote RESOC!

Municipal Elections Crissier 2021 - Our Candidates for the Municipality

(23.02.2021, Video)

Emmanuel Mayer, Jah Wembo Olela and Béatrice Gitera are running for the municipal elections of Crissier for the Municipality! On March 7, 2021, vote RESOC list 2 at the municipal council and list 3 at the Municipality!

You who live in Crissier!

(12.02.2021, Video)

Equity - Sustainability - Solidarity | RESOC, the Ecological and Social Rally for Crissier is resolutely committed to an ambitious local policy! Complete program and presentation of candidates on resoc.ch | Vote list 2 for the municipal council and list 3 for the municipality.

PS Crissier 2016-2021 legislative review

(07.02.2021, Document and Video)

What can you do in a municipal council when you are in the minority? With willpower and perseverance, we can make things happen, even if it doesn't always work the first time! Discover a summary of our actions in the document opposite.

On this occasion we publish our first video (Youtube) on this subject!

All-household - List and program of RESOC for the 2021 municipal elections (30.01.2021)

Our activists have distributed a leaflet in your mailboxes which details our 10 commitments for Crissier as well as our candidates for the Municipal Council and the Municipality - on a schematic map of the municipality. We are close to you and your concerns!

Press Release - A plural left for a change of course in Crissier (10.01.2021)

Crissier is evolving: not only is its population growing, but ideas are changing! In what was traditionally a stronghold of the right, leftist values ​​and parties have grown strongly in recent years. It is time for this progress to also materialize at the municipal level. It is in this perspective that RESOC is running for the 2021 municipal elections!

Position statement - For a sustainable urbanization of our municipality (06.12.2020)

So the association Safeguards Crissier has chosen to launch a list for the next municipal elections. RESOC is delighted with the diversification of opinions within the municipality. However, we doubt that the responses provided by this association will be up to the ecological and social challenges of tomorrow. Discover our vision of the urbanization of our municipality in the position statement opposite.

All-household - RESOC Foundation (18.11.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX) 

On November 18, 2020, we — left-wing independents and members of the
Socialist Party (PS), Green Party and People's Workers Party (POP) -
we founded the Ecological and Social Regroupement pour Crissier (RESOC).
By joining us, you contribute to a municipal policy
concerned with fairer, more inclusive and sustainable development.

Unsere Publikationen

Nachfolgend finden Sie unsere offiziellen Veröffentlichungen.

Warum laut Jean Tschopp, Daniel Brélaz und Karine Clerc RESOC wählen?

(26.02.2021, Video)

Warum kann die Vereinigung der Kräfte der Linken in Crissier etwas bewirken? Hören Sie sich die Worte unserer Unterstützer an: Jean Tschopp (PS), Daniel Brélaz (Vert · e · s) und Karine Clerc (POP). Abstimmung en bloc, Abstimmung RESOC!

Kommunalwahlen Crissier 2021 - Unsere Kandidaten für die Gemeinde

(23.02.2021, Video)

Emmanuel Mayer, Jah Wembo Olela und Béatrice Gitera kandidieren für die Kommunalwahlen von Crissier für die Gemeinde! Stimmen Sie am 7. März 2021 die RESOC-Liste 2 im Gemeinderat und die Liste 3 in der Gemeinde ab!

Sie, die in Crissier leben!

(12.02.2021, Video)

Gerechtigkeit - Nachhaltigkeit - Solidarität | RESOC, die ökologische und soziale Rallye für Crissier, setzt sich entschieden für eine ehrgeizige lokale Politik ein! Komplettes Programm und Präsentation der Kandidaten auf resoc.ch | Stimmen Sie Liste 2 für den Gemeinderat und Liste 3 für die Gemeinde ab.

PS Crissier 2016 - 2021 Gesetzesüberprüfung

(07.02.2021, Dokument und Video)

Was können Sie in einem Gemeinderat tun, wenn Sie in der Minderheit sind? Mit Willenskraft und Ausdauer können wir Dinge geschehen lassen, auch wenn es nicht immer beim ersten Mal funktioniert! Eine Zusammenfassung unserer Aktionen finden Sie im nebenstehenden Dokument.

Bei dieser Gelegenheit veröffentlichen wir unsere erstes Video (Youtube) zu diesem Thema!

Alle Haushalte - Liste und Programm des RESOC für die Kommunalwahlen 2021 (30.01.2021)

Unsere Aktivisten haben in Ihren Postfächern eine Broschüre verteilt, in der unsere 10 Verpflichtungen für Crissier sowie unsere Kandidaten für den Gemeinderat und die Gemeinde aufgeführt sind - auf einer schematischen Karte der Gemeinde. Wir stehen Ihnen und Ihren Anliegen nahe!

Medienmitteilung - Ein Plural für eine Kursänderung in Crissier (10.01.2021)

Crissier entwickelt sich weiter: Nicht nur die Bevölkerung wächst, auch die Ideen ändern sich! In einer traditionell Hochburg der Rechten haben linke Werte und Parteien in den letzten Jahren große Fortschritte gemacht. Es ist an der Zeit, dass dieser Fortschritt auch auf kommunaler Ebene eintritt. In dieser Perspektive kandidiert RESOC für die Kommunalwahlen 2021!

Positionsangabe - Für eine nachhaltige Urbanisierung unserer Gemeinde (06.12.2020)

Deshalb hat der Verband Safeguards Crissier beschlossen, eine Liste für die nächsten Kommunalwahlen zu erstellen. RESOC freut sich über die Meinungsvielfalt innerhalb der Gemeinde. Wir bezweifeln jedoch, dass die Antworten dieses Verbandes den ökologischen und sozialen Herausforderungen von morgen gerecht werden. Entdecken Sie unsere Vision von der Urbanisierung unserer Gemeinde in der nebenstehenden Stellungnahme.

Alle Haushalte - RESOC Foundation (18.11.2020) 

Am 18. November 2020 haben wir - linke Unabhängige und Mitglieder der
Sozialistische Partei (PS), Grüne und Volksarbeiterpartei (POP) -
Wir haben das Ecological and Social Regroupement pour Crissier (RESOC) gegründet.
Mit Ihrem Beitritt tragen Sie zu einer kommunalen Politik bei
befasst sich mit einer gerechteren, integrativeren und nachhaltigeren Entwicklung.